Adderbury Boys School was located by the Green in Adderbury, whilst the Infants and Girls School was located on two separate sites in Mill Lane and Water Lane. In 1962 the schools merged together on a new site and became the Christopher Rawlins Church of England Primary School. Please see S2/1 and S2/2 for other records of these schools.
EAST ADDERBURY CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/75
- Dates of Creation-1938