Little Tew School and Master's House was built in 1836 on land given by Exeter College, but was replaced by a new school in 1863. This was enlarged by 1871 and closed in 1923.
LITTLE TEW CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/140
- Dates of Creation1903-1921