Charlbury Cookery and Handicraft Centre was lcated at the Old Grammar School and began in 1909 as a woodwork centre for the boys of Charlbury Council School. By 1913 it was known as the Charlbury Cookery and Manual Centre.
CHARLBURY COOKERY AND HANDICRAFT CENTRE
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/260
- Dates of Creation1912-1914