Standlake Church of England School was built in 1846-1847 on the initiative of the parish's curate, Frank Burges. It has always remained there, building rebuilt and extending in 1893 and 1970-1974. It is now a Primary School. Please see S248/1 for other records of this school.
STANDLAKE CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/192
- Dates of Creation-