Cottisford National School was built in 1856. The school closed in 1920 but was then leased to the County Council and opened as a Council School in 1924. The school was reorganised as a Junior School in 1929 and closed in 1968. Please see S74/1 for other records of this school.
COTTISFORD VOLUNTARY SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/58
- Dates of Creation1903-1936