Goring Parochial School was located om Station Road built in 1855 and enlarged in 1890. The school gained aided status in 1953 and in 1960 moved to a new site in Cleeve off the Wallingford Road.
GORING CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/92
- Dates of Creation1903-1935