Duns Tew Church of England School was built in 1874. In 1928 it became a Junior School and closed in 1969. Please see S92/1 for other records of this school.
DUNS TEW CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/74
- Dates of Creation1903-1937