Little Faringdon School was built in 1847 and was entirely supported by Lady De Mauley. The school closed in 1946. Please see S101/1 for other records of this school.
LITTLE FARINGDON CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/136
- Dates of Creation1903-1935