A National School was opened in 1867 as a mixed junior and infant school. It was re-organised as a junior school in 1932 and became controlled in 1952. Please see S131/1 for other records of this school.
LOWER HEYFORD CHURCH OF ENGLAND SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/142
- Dates of Creation1903-1932