The original Trinity School was built in the 1850s and was located between Greys Road and Greys Hill. The new Henley Trinity Junior School was built in 1893 and was located on Greys Hill. The school moved to a new site at Normanstead in the 1960s. The school merged with Henley County Infants School (please see S128/11 for records of this school) in 1981 and at the time of cataloguing is now known as Trinity Primary School. Please see S129/1 for other records of this school.
HENLEY ON THAMES TRINITY VOLUNTARY SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/108
- Dates of Creation1903-1937