Cropredy National School was built in 1854 and opened in 1855. A new Infants room was built in 1867. Originally located on the corner of Station Road, the school became a Junior and Infants School in 1947. Please see S78/1 and PAR78/14 for other records of this school.
CROPREDY VOLUNTARY SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/60
- Dates of Creation1903-1934