Henley County Infants School was built in 1932-1933 on a site in Greys Road next to Henley Technical Institute (please see S128/6 for records of this school). It was renamed Henley County Primary School and merged with Trinity Primary School in 1981 (please see S129/1 for records of this school). The site was taken over by Henley College (please see S128/7 for records of this school) as their Southfield site, but has now been redeveloped for housing. Please see S128/11 for other records of this school.
HENLEY ON THAMES INFANTS COUNCIL SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/108A
- Dates of Creation1931-1938