Filkins Church of England School was established in 1837. The school became a Junior School in 1932 with seniors being transferred to Langford School. The school closed in 1981. Please see S104/1 for other records of this school.
FILKINS VOLUNTARY SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/84
- Dates of Creation1903-1938