Culham National School was built in 1850 and extended in 1897. The school was temporarily closed in 1948 but reopened again in 1951. It became an aided school in 1954. Please see S82/2 for other records of this school.
CULHAM PAROCHIAL SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/63
- Dates of Creation1903-1934