The Diocesan Training College for Schoolmasters was built on land at Culham in 1852 and opened in 1853. For further administrative records of the College, including student records please see O32 and S82/1.
CULHAM PRACTISING SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/64
- Dates of Creation1903-1929