Barford St Michael School was built in 1875. The school was reorganised as a Junior School in 1930 and closed in 1957. Please see S25/1 for other records of this school.
BARFORD ST MICHAEL SCHOOL
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 160 CC4/13
- Dates of Creation-1933