Outposts, no.42.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: John Smith, PJ Helm, Muriel Grainger, Fallon Webb, Roy MacNab, Robin Skelton, Edwin Brock, Bernard Smith, Peter Redgrove, Margaret Stanley-Wrench, Donald Thomas, Simon Bush, Vernon Scannell, Francis Newbold, Martin Fagg, Richard Kell, James Singer, Michael Johnson, Dorothy Cowles Pinkey

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader