Outposts, no.74.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: William Plomer, Alex Comfort, Yann Lovelock, Ted Hughes, Philip Hobsbaum, Ernest Frost, Edwin Brock, John Barron Mays, Angus Calder, Nicholas Moore, Brant Shoemaker, ABM Cadaxa, George Kendrick, David Holliday, Laurence Collinson, John E Kenny, Francis Newbold, Jean Kenward, Joanna Lynham, Rona Murray (on Earle Birney)

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader