Outposts, no.21.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Dannie Abse, Michael Hamburger, Sydney Tremayne, Geoffrey Holloway, Madge Hales, James Laughlin, Norman Nicholson, RS Thomas, Eric Nixon, Arthur S Bourinot, Harold Silver, Ewart Milne, James Brockway, Maurice Willows, Hardiman Scott, Louis Johnson

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader