Outposts Poetry Quarterly, no.139.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Nissim Ezekiel, Hilary Davies, John Levett, Roger Elkin, Alan Harris, William Oxley, Alan Brownjohn, James Harpur, Noel Welch, Michael Levene, David Tipton, John Davies, Phoebe Hesketh, Dorothy Brett Young, Michael O’Neill, Ruth Fainlight, James Brockway, Felicity Napier, Paul Berry, Robert Maitre, Tom Earley, Herbert Lomas

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader