Outposts, no.118.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Charles Causley, Michael Ivens, Rosemary Scott, Phoebe Hesketh, John Chippindale, John Cotton, Vernon Scannell, Jerry Orpwood, Daphne Gloag, Colin Nixon, Bill Pickard, Joseph Bristow, Jenny King, SL Henderson Smith, Alan Harris, Colin Honnor, Meta Mayne Reid, Petra Regent, Robin Munro, Zofia Ilinska, Geoffrey Holloway, John Campbell-Kease, Tom Earley, Robin Hamilton, Margaret Toms

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader