Outposts: New Poets Supplement.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: John Gurney, Deric Bolton, Ronald Mann, Jean Stevens, Janet Harrison, Sheila Rainford, William Cooke, James Aitchison, Ada Aharoni, Michael Tanner, Robin Maunsell, Sidney Vogler, Isobel Thrilling, Hugh Probyn, Bill Young, Marjorie Gilbert, Edwin Webb, Jennifer Neville, Paul Renshaw, Michael Harlow

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader