Outposts Poetry Quarterly, no.156.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Edward Storey, Ted Griffin, Raymond Tong, FR Harris, Walter McDonald, Aidan Baker, David Johnson, Will Dodwell, Derek Robinson, A Clarke, SL Henderson Smith, GDC Swain, Reginald Akhurst, Angela Topping, Paul Groves, Colin Sutherhill, Geoffrey Holloway, Basil du Toit, Hilary Mellon, William Imray, Jeremy MacGhilles, Lester Bidston, VE Popescu, Ted Walter, Nina Shakespeare, Peter Dunn, Margaret Diesendorf, Robert Lumsden, Michael Laskey, Gerald Parker, Peter Street, Elise McKay, Roger Elkin, Myra Schneider, Philip Kane, Hugh MacPherson, JD Mallinson, Humphrey Clucas, Holly Hampden, Lee Foster, Randle Manwaring, Richard Tyrrell, JK Gill, Christine Michael, Lydia Thomas. Plus special feature on the poetry of Peter Dale

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader