Outposts, no.125.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Robert J Levy, Alison Bielski, Iain Crichton Smith, Vernon Scannell, Colin Ball, Edward Lowbury, John Cassidy, Clyde Holmes, Wes Magee, Catherine Lucy Czerkawska, Ewart Milne, Michael Hulse, Teresa Vanneck-Murray, Anne Lewis-Smith, Medbh McGuckian, Marguerite Wood, John Levett, Martin James, Jenny King, Samantha Samuel, Patrick Hare, Elizabeth Smither, Mike Jones, Suzanne Mollo, Simon Burton, Michael Ivens, George Szirtes

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader