Outposts, no.108.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Jean Stevens, Neil Powell, AL Hendriks, Edward Lowbury, Eric Millward, Isobel Thrilling, Maurice Carpenter, Brian Louis Pearce, Ruth Fainlight, Margaret Folarin, Michael Vince, Wes Magee, Joan Murray Simpson, W Price Turner, BG Ashton, Henry Shore, Peter Bland, Ann Ward, Lotte Kramer, Rosamund Stanhope, Gillian Stone, Jane McLaughlin, Geoffrey Tomlinson, Robin Hamilton, Alasdair Paterson, John Miller, Alexis Lykiard, Bernice Ames, Ronald King, Margaret Diesendorf

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader