Outposts Poetry Quarterly, no.137.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Patrick Hare, Ewart Milne, Peter Forbes, Paul Berry, John Levett, Bill Turner, Peter Redgrove, Deidre Shanahan, Tim Vernon-Smith, Alison Brackenbury, Bruce Meyer, Michael O’Neill, Margaret Pain, Sylvia Turner, Edward Deville, Geoffrey Holloway, John Reibetanz, Mollie Moorhill, Rosamund Stanhope, Louis Aragon, Medbh McGuckian, John Bate, Ruth Fainlight, Ivan White, Henny Kleiner

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader