Outposts, no.119.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Ruth Fainlight, Ewald Osers, Paul Harris, Anne Born, RN Allan, Martyn A Ford, John Goudge, Edward Storey, Charles Baudelaire, Harry Guest, Brian Merrikin Hill, Eric Millward, Alan Sillitoe, Marguerite Wood, Peter Denman, Norman Jackson, Tina Morris, Douglas Gibson, Elizabeth Bartlett, Kevin Crossley-Holland, John Barron Mays, Lotte Kramer, Eugene A Leeb, Eddie Markham

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader