Outposts Poetry Quarterly, no.160.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Jim Burns, Michael Henry, Sue Rose, Robert Ramsden, George Jowett, Ian Parks, RA Maitre, James Brockway, Lotte Kramer, Anthony Suter, Penelope Shuttle, Donald Ward, Graham Oakes, Dean Juniper, Neil Wenborn, Berenice Moore, Donald Smith, Anne Born, Angela Greene, Graeme Hodgson, William Riviere, WD Jackson, Brian Merrikin Hill, Myra Schneider, Meg Botting, John Greening, Rustom Irani, Hannah Kelly, Stephen C Middleton, Phoebe Hesketh, Gary Bills, Louis Johnson, WD Furley, Margaret Marshall, Stephen Grieve, AL Hendriks. Plus special feature on the poetry of Sylvia Kantaris

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader