Outposts, no.8.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Clifford Dyment, Hardiman Scott, Charles Duranty, GA Holmes, Denise Levertoff, Ernest M Frost, Hugo Manning, Anne Saxton, Wilfred Bartlett, Arnold Vincent Bowen, James Kirkup, Margaret Stanley-Wrench, John Bayliss, GA Wagner, Alfred Gosschalk, Arthur Ball, Leonard Clark (on Andrew Young)

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader