Outposts, no.104.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Tony Connor, Andrew McDonald, Jack Clemo, Henny Kleiner, W Price Turner, Iain Crichton Smith, Sheila Rainford, Douglas Dunn, Freda Howell, Edwin Webb, Margaret Pain, Robin Lloyd, Joan Murray Simpson, Gilbert Thomas, Michael Ivens, Robin Hamilton, Phoebe Hesketh, Lyn Cooper, Ruth Fainlight, Karolyn Aldcroft, Mary Horton, Paul Renshaw, Olive Cox

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader