Outposts, no.25.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Roy Fuller, Leonard Clark, Lawrence Simpson, Kendrick Smithyman, DJ Enright, Peter Dunn, Dorothy Stringer, Anthony Thwaite, Charles E Eaton, Joseph Chiari, M Stanley-Wrench, Iain Crichton Smith, Val Wallis, G Rostrevor Hamilton, Alan Shaw, Louis Johnson, Geoffrey Holloway

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader