Outposts Poetry Quarterly, no.176

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: WD Jackson, Fred Beake, Rachel Blake, Roy Bennett, Toby Litt, Jeremy Hughes, Jean Ibberson, Frank Wood, Lotte Kramer, Derek Stanford, Gavin Ewart, Margaret Gillies Brown, Joe Keysor, Jill Townsend, Neil Megaw, Zbigniew Sas, K Lloyd Thompson, Bill Headdon, Maurice Rutherford, David Holbrook, Carole Coates, Susan Kelly, Patrick Hare, Mary Sheepshanks, Colin Nixon, Janet Dean, Norman Silvester, Katharine Hall, Audrey Dunn, Raymond Humphreys, Andrew Geary, John Aspinall, EL Jones, Tony Grist, Ted McNulty, Martin Gray, Phoebe-Ann Caldwell

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader