Outposts Poetry Quarterly, no.140.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Marion Lomax, Philip Gross, Kathy Miles, Michael Perkin, Anna Adams, Lisa St. Aubin de Teran, Penny McCarthy, Jeni Couzyn, Bill Turner, Robin Hamilton, Elsa Corbluth, Felicity Napier, Eugene McNamara, Martin Stokes, Muriel Ross, Ian Caws, Derek Stanford, Joseph Bruchac, Margaret Munro Gibson, Pippa Little

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader