Outposts, no.50.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Elizabeth Jennings, Dannie Abse, John Hewitt, Donald Thomas, James Simmons, Edwin Brock, Neil Curry, Shirley Toulson, George Rostrevor Hamilton, James Schevill, Philip Hobsbaum, Geoffrey Holloway, John Fairfax, Marjorie Battcock, Alasdair Aston, Christopher Wallace-Crabbe, Norman Talbot

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader