Outposts, no.102.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: John Cotton, Geoffrey Holloway, Ivan White, Kathleen Nott, Francis Newbold, David Tipton, Fleur Adcock, RG Gregory, Richard Kell, Gavin Ewart, David Hutchison, Phillippa Berlyn, Paul Harris, Michael Ivens, Simon Curtis, Patricia Holt, Louis Johnson, Patrick Hare, Elizabeth Saxon, Laurence Lerner, Earle Birney, Winifred Holzman, RA Reeves, Alistair Wisker

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader