Outposts, no.61.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Michael Longley, Edwin Brock, Judith Wright, John Portchmouth, Edgar Foxall, Peter Redgrove, Vernon Scannell, Derek Mahon, Rosemary Seymour, Joan Murray Simpson, Norman Talbot, John Hewitt, Ivan White, Stewart Conn, Peter Porter, Marguerite Wood, John Barron Mays, Paul Roche, Gillian Stone, Geoffrey Holloway, Helen Forsyth, Geoffrey Sutton

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader