Outposts, no.9.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Norman Nicholson, Kenneth Gee, Wilfred Rowland Childe, John Heath-Stubbs, James Parkhill-Rathbone, Alex Comfort, Charles Orwell, Edgar Foxall, Paul Dehn, Jan Gerke, Cyril Hughes, John Cremona, HG Andrews, JB Pick, Ellode Collins, Muriel Spark, Clive Sansom, Dorothy Una Ratcliffe, Francis Newbold, Brian Rowley (on Paul Dehn)

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader