Outposts Poetry Quarterly, no.157.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Jean Dawson, Martin Gray, TS Kerrigan, Gladys Mary Coles, Cameron Self, Terry Jones, Edmund Prestwich, John Drexel, Phoebe Hesketh, John Levett, Michael Wright, William Bedford, Tony Grist, William Oxley, Edward Lowbury, Shaun McCarthy, David Holbrook, Geraldine Fisher, Rosemary Pavey, Salvatore Cetrano, Michael Ivens, Val Moore, John Gallas, Norman Griggs, Charles Causley, Harry Guest, Peter Redgrove, WS Milne, Jack Clemo, Roy Blackman, TF Griffin, Marc Hershman, Margaret Pain, Martin Lyon, Duncan Curry, Stephen Chapman, Belle Avery, James Harpur, Joyce H Pavey, George Jowett, Patricia Pogson, Alexis Lykiard, Nicky Rice, Peter Thabit Jones, Robert Saxton, Alistair Halden, C Corser

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader