Outposts, no.89.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Betty Parvin, Alistair Wisker, Philip Pacey, Alan Ireland, Joan Murray Simpson, Peter Firth, Michael Tanner, Anne Stevenson, John Cotton, David Jay, Anna Adams, Michael Mott, Anne Tibble, Anne Lewis-Smith, David Tipton, John Gurney, David Hutchison, Alan Crang, Robert Flanaghan, Rhodri Jones, Norman F Golding, Michael Cayley, John Stephens

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader