Outposts, no.85.

Scope and Content

Contributors comprise: Wes Magee, David Holbrook, Rhodri Jones, Vernon Scannell, Lucy Robertson, Betty Parvin, KW Gransden, Paul Roche, Alastair Macdonal, Raymond Tong, Douglas Gibson, Yann Lovelock, DM Thomas, Michael Schmidt, Joan Murray Simpson, Roland John, Helen Fyre, Gordon Symes, Neil Curry, Roger Huddle, Celia Randall, Barbara Dirlam, Eric Millward

Access Information

Access will be granted to any accredited reader