Black and white photos, York City Council Engineer's Department. The rear of the building was demolished in 1975.
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 192 PHO/3/1496
- Dates of Creation11 April 1974
- Name of Creator
- Physical Description3 items Archives - Non-digital
Scope and Content
Material is available subject to the usual terms and conditions of access to Archives and Local History collections.