The original premises of J. Rymer and Sons, Undertakers (founded 1848). This part of St. Andrewgate was demolished in 1967. Same photo as PHO/3/1685.
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
Scope and Content
Material is available subject to the usual terms and conditions of access to Archives and Local History collections.