Showing the Plumbers Arms (demolished in 1964) .
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 192 PHO/3/1672
- Dates of Creation1930-1940s
- Name of Creator
- Physical Description1 item Archives - Non-digital
Scope and Content
Material is available subject to the usual terms and conditions of access to Archives and Local History collections.