The original premises of J. Rymer and Sons, Undertakers (founded 1848). This part of St. Andrewgate was demolished in 1967.
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 192 PHO/3/1685
- Dates of Creation1920-1930s
- Name of Creator
- Physical Description1 item Archives - Non-digital
Scope and Content
Material is available subject to the usual terms and conditions of access to Archives and Local History collections.