Coach and Horses Inn, Low Ousegate

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 192 PHO/3/1440
  • Dates of Creation
  • Name of Creator
  • Physical Description
      2 items Archives - Non-digital

Scope and Content

Black and white photograph and research notes. Building was demolished in 1905.

Access Information


Material is available subject to the usual terms and conditions of access to Archives and Local History collections.