The City of Oxford High School for Boys Old Boys Club was founded in 1903. In 1933 its named changed to the Old Oxford Citizens Society and it was later known as Oxford School Old Boys Society. Subscribers to the Club included T. E. Lawrence who attended the school from 1897-1907. Records for the school can be found at S211/3.
The records were deposited as Acc 6623 in October 2017. Catalogued by Alison Smith in October 2017.