Printed books

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 1840 MW/04
  • Dates of Creation
  • Physical Description
      223 books

Scope and Content

Series of books written by Martin Waddell, spanning his whole career as a children's writer and including titles published under the name Catherine Sefton. The series includes picture books, story books, novels for young adults and educational books from various reading schemes. The series does not include any books written for adults.