Log books, 1879-1957
Oystermouth, later Blackpill, School
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
This school was located in Blackpill and eventually became known as Blackpill School. It opened in 1879 and closed in 1959. The infants was a separate department 1909-1957.
Conditions Governing Access
Other Finding Aids
A hard copy is available at the West Glamorgan Archive Service
Conditions Governing Use
Usual copyright regulations apply.
All records received by the West Glamorgan Archive Service have been retained
Accruals are not expected.