Pennard Public Hall

Scope and Content

Minute books; Other records

Administrative / Biographical History

Pennard Public Hall was officially opened on 18 October 1910. The Hall consists of a Main Hall, Small Hall Committee Room and Kitchen. It is run by a committee. The Hall was still open in 2017.

Conditions Governing Access

No restrictions

Other Finding Aids

A hard copy catalogue is available at West Glamorgan Archives.

Conditions Governing Use

Usual copyright regulations apply.


Accruals are possible.