RIVERS DEE AND CLWYD CATCHMENT BOARD

Scope and Content

On 09 Mar 1946 the Dee and Clwyd Catchment Board was established by Order of the Ministry of Agriculture and Fisheries. It continued until 1950 when it combined with the Rivers Dee and Clwyd Fishery Board to become the Dee and Clwyd River Board, in pursuance of the River Boards Act, 1948.

Note

Please order documents using the alternative reference number (where provided).